Buy a forest. Adopt 8 midget babies every year (mixed race). Be the only non-midget around and raise them to think you're their god. test

Made popular on: 
Sun, 04/05/2009 - 2:53pm


Comments

 
Tue, 06/01/2010 - 2:15pm
garoldh218 Says:
 
 
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 4:54am
Ryan Brooks (not verified) Says:

I'm sad to say I spent almost a good minute pondering how many combinations of midgets I could get out of 8, before it turns into incest.

 
 
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 11:04am
Thirsty_16 Says:
 
 
Wed, 06/02/2010 - 11:37pm
hobojo456 Says:

This is seriously the funniest thing I've ever heard. Good work.
--W33D FOR LIF3--

 
 
Sun, 06/13/2010 - 4:27pm
 
 
Mon, 06/21/2010 - 12:30pm

omfg!! genius :) love it!! hahha i lol'd!

 
 
Thu, 06/24/2010 - 4:12am
Popupup Says:

I'd bring a full grown saint bernard.

And 7 chiwawa puppies and 1 saint bernard puppy...

 
 
Tue, 06/29/2010 - 12:17am
 
 
Tue, 06/29/2010 - 11:54pm
Jomama8558 Says:

http://highdeas.com/world-business/LEGALIZATION_IN_CALIFORNIA

 
 
Mon, 07/05/2010 - 10:53pm
bsosa Says:
 
 
Fri, 07/16/2010 - 1:28pm
Badfish27 Says:

Isn't that what Willy Wonka did? ha ha

 
 
Sat, 07/17/2010 - 2:55pm
tgi420 Says:

wow
this is the most popular thing in highdeas?
what the fuck.

 
 
Sun, 07/18/2010 - 6:19pm
bighead459 Says:

you should make their houses very small and fragile, they'll never know of anything stronger so it'll make you look like a bad ass when you step on them to show them whats up

 
 
Sun, 07/25/2010 - 9:35pm

I would like to add on to this....I really feel that if once in a while you made them dress up like smurfs and live in mushroom shaped houses you could totally be Gargamel. Imagine that

 
 
Tue, 07/27/2010 - 7:21pm
Jaggedrock Says:

What if one day all the midgets became aitheist and rebelled against you?

Without order nothing exists, Without chaos nothing evolves

 
 
Wed, 08/18/2010 - 9:35pm

They wont become atheists. As long as you don't dissapear they wont. Atheists main reason for being atheists: "IF HE EXISTS THEN WHERE IS HE HUH!!??!?!"

"You cant just pass off a lighter, you have to test the next person to see if they are truly worthy of the flame."

 
 
Wed, 07/28/2010 - 1:30am
StevieK315 Says:
 
 
Fri, 07/30/2010 - 12:47am
woooyeah Says:

what if that's what we are... right now. what if we're just stupid midgets... oh my god

 
 
Sun, 08/15/2010 - 12:31am
Mr.pothead Says:
 
 
Sun, 08/15/2010 - 9:03pm

Hell Yeah funniest thing i have ever heard!!!!

 
 
Wed, 08/18/2010 - 9:33pm

Oh god, this highDEA has been surpassed... what have we done?

"You cant just pass off a lighter, you have to test the next person to see if they are truly worthy of the flame."

 
 
Fri, 08/20/2010 - 3:36pm
allishoe Says:
 
 
Mon, 08/23/2010 - 3:19am
apeiron03 Says:
 
 
Sat, 08/28/2010 - 2:26am
 
 
Sat, 08/28/2010 - 3:31pm
 
 
Sat, 09/04/2010 - 3:19pm
Lburna27 Says:
 
 
Wed, 09/08/2010 - 1:02am
yepitsme Says:

does not work that just fight back and fuck yeah it is pretty funny haha what was the point i was trying to make ahhh fuck it.

 
 
Sun, 09/12/2010 - 3:26pm

OMG! someone do it and take a picture!

 
 
Sun, 09/12/2010 - 3:26pm
 
 
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 7:13pm
 
 
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 7:14pm

oh my fucking god hahahahaha this is great! this comment was actually one of the reasons i signed up for highdeas ..my friend showed me this site, and i read this comment and thought to myself "theres probably so much other funny stuff on here".

/cody

 
 
Tue, 09/14/2010 - 9:01pm
 
 
Sat, 10/09/2010 - 8:41pm
OMGWTF Says:

there should be a ceremony each year where you sacrifice one in front of the others

 
 
Wed, 11/03/2010 - 8:34pm
fmytaco29 Says:

I think you should make them all grow weed and use it as their currency. They would have to all make weekly offerings and whoever gives the most gets treated the best.

____________________________________________________________

I would like to dedicate this next bowl... to the last bowl.

 
 
Tue, 11/09/2010 - 9:09pm

Until surely enough a midget couple gives birth to a normal sized human being. Then the religious midget wars start...
____________________________________
Time is man-made, so its ALWAYS 4:20

 
 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 5:56pm
jareth37 Says:

i would rather dress them up like ewoks and tell them stories.
.

 
 
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 11:47pm
Kingofhalo Says:

http://highdeas.com/lifestyle/BOOBIES-6

 
 
Thu, 11/18/2010 - 4:11am
lawrence77 Says:

I would hire an older midget to act like a jesus, so he would teach them all, and at a certain age train them to fight and be prepared to fight the evils throughout the forrest. Those evils would of course be friends who would want to go in and fight some midgets. The clothing provided for the midgets would be costumes straight out of lord of the rings.

 
 
Sat, 11/27/2010 - 10:41pm
chillbot36 Says:
 
 
Tue, 11/30/2010 - 4:55pm
 
 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 4:29am

that is one of the funniest things ive ever herd!!!

 
 
Fri, 12/03/2010 - 12:02am

Fucking hilarious thought, thanks for the laugh attack!

 
 
Fri, 12/03/2010 - 1:52am
keelayy0 Says:

me and one of my friends had this idea once hahaha

 
 
Fri, 12/03/2010 - 6:04pm
 
 
Tue, 12/07/2010 - 2:19pm

.....omg I am doing this. This is seriously the most genius thing I have ever heard...EVER.

 
 
Fri, 12/10/2010 - 2:30am
coliebudz Says:

LOLZ you'd have to be one HELL of a bullshitter (sp?)

 
 
Sun, 12/12/2010 - 7:59am
 
 
Thu, 12/16/2010 - 2:32am

Just....wow. Thank you, thank you so much.
"My God Johnson! It's bowl o' clock!"

 
 
Wed, 12/22/2010 - 5:01am

AHAHHAA, read all dis shit, we're all mentally retarded. Dude, juss sayin'. How do midgets not scare tha shit outta you ?

 
 
Thu, 12/23/2010 - 8:10am
NEK420 Says:

what if you get caught by the cops doing this? Can you imagine what a cop would say to you if he was arresting you. He'd be like "Ummm sir your under arrest for making a village and raising little people and training them to think you are a higher power, thats a complete violation of section 420 in the radical jurisdiction." but yah ur a genius....but im gonna try to beat yah!