Buy a forest. Adopt 8 midget babies every year (mixed race). Be the only non-midget around and raise them to think you're their god. test

Made popular on: 
Sun, 04/05/2009 - 2:53pm


Comments

 
Sun, 10/18/2009 - 7:39am
 
 
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 2:20pm

what if some day a man hunting in the forrest pops out of no where with a gun would he be considers the devil

 
 
Tue, 10/20/2009 - 11:16pm

Thats the funniest fucking thing ive ever heard.... ud need god robes.... and a toy lightsaber....

 
 
Wed, 10/21/2009 - 1:30pm
jRack Says:

this is pretty wizard of oz
i like it
but i will not skip down the yellow brick road

 
 
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 1:46am

you wouldn't even have to buy new ones....they could breed

 
 
Sun, 01/31/2010 - 2:42pm
 
 
Sun, 10/25/2009 - 11:47pm
 
 
Tue, 10/27/2009 - 6:49am

"the trueman show"

in a way this is your main topic but instead of only you knowing the truth the movie only had one guy in the whole sity knowing of the truth

 
 
Wed, 10/28/2009 - 12:57am

you could have them like on a plantation. but for your weed!!! crops as far as the eye can see. they could all dress the same too like umpa loompas. this is great. im gonna take a bong rip.

 
 
Fri, 10/30/2009 - 4:59am
Mr.Feeny Says:

You could have other normal sized people come in to be soldiers...Make the midgets smoke weed..it'd be funny as shit

 
 
Sun, 11/01/2009 - 1:12pm
Drisco Says:

This is an amazing highDEA. I've actually had a salvia trip somewhat like this highDEA.

 
 
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 1:31am

I saw little cars driving through my base boards!!!

 
 
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 4:25am
walle559 Says:

420th to give ups to this. IS THAT A WEBSITE FIRST!? I THINK SO

 
 
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 4:12pm

this is hilarious but i dont think its good enuf to bee the #1 highdea

 
 
Sat, 03/06/2010 - 12:11am
 
 
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 2:50pm
 
 
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 2:27pm

brilliant and they say weed makes u stupid the stupid govermant is fucking 100% wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 
 
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 10:22pm

hahahaahhaha
can't.stop.laughing...
hahahaha. oh shit.
-snead <3 weed-

 
 
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 3:05pm

Youd eventually die...who would take over then?

 
 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 3:33am
 
 
Fri, 03/26/2010 - 3:15pm
spydiefly1 Says:

I lol'd
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpV5InLw52U

 
 
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 9:44pm
Buzz_Lightyear (not verified) Says:

NOW I KNOW WHAT TO DO WITH MY VACATION TIME!!!

 
 
Thu, 11/12/2009 - 6:58pm
blazeitup Says:

Oryx and Crake. its about this dude who invents a perfect race of people and they think hes god. crazy good book.

 
 
Tue, 11/09/2010 - 3:46pm
Norse-27 Says:

I read this based on your recommendation!

REALLY GOOD book!

My Signature:
My writing & My highDEAS

 
 
Mon, 11/16/2009 - 11:53am
 
 
Thu, 11/19/2009 - 12:46pm
mr.miyagi Says:

this is easily one of the funniest things i've ever had the pleasure i've reading

 
 
Fri, 11/27/2009 - 10:53am

oh my god lets do it!!! who ever thought of this must be baked as hell haha

 
 
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 5:18pm
Aurielxmsi Says:

Can I please be the like Goddess and join in on this with somebody.

 
 
Mon, 11/30/2009 - 5:18pm
Aurielxmsi Says:

Can I please be the like Goddess and join in on this with somebody.

 
 
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 1:52am
swjebsus Says:

YOU ARE NOW PERMANENTLY MY FAVORITE PERSON. FOREVER

 
 
Wed, 12/02/2009 - 12:15am
 
 
Sun, 12/06/2009 - 2:28am
Highfro Says:

i dont know why but this is the best idea that i ever heard

 
 
Mon, 12/07/2009 - 8:21pm
THeCody Says:
 
 
Tue, 12/08/2009 - 2:45pm
smkdnk Says:

If you did create this society you would have to invite the midgets from that show little people big world. They're really good at building midget stuff.

 
 
Fri, 12/11/2009 - 9:01pm

the idea of high midgets continuously makes me smile.

but - what if they revolt against you?!?!

 
 
Sun, 12/13/2009 - 8:55pm
eena Says:

i posted here cuz

1. i love the idea and

2. to tell my boyfriend i love him ;)

 
 
Wed, 12/16/2009 - 9:50pm

http://highdeas.com/entertainment/Never_Get_Caught_By_Cops_Again

 
 
Sun, 12/20/2009 - 1:57pm
Airsauce Says:

yo! them huge tree out there in California could be carved out and make millions of little houses and shit, have them wear only green and make up a new language! but you can have no one fuck'n it up with their "outside influences" lol

LiFt3D!!! @-)

 
 
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 1:32am

this would be my nightmare. while humorous, they really are, they scare me. its the hands. dress them up like clowns and tell me they turn into spiders at night and ill shit my pants right now

 
 
Wed, 12/23/2009 - 2:31pm

almost 1000 up votes!!! we can make it"2 blunts a day keeps the doctor away"

 
 
Thu, 12/24/2009 - 3:15pm

"In other news today Jim Jones was found alive leading a small cult of midgets in the woods apparently he has been raising them since the 1970s and they worship him like a god".....i could find it believable hahahaha

 
 
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 5:11pm

haha "Police are trying to convince the midgets of what's going on but they seem to be making no progress."

 
 
Sun, 12/27/2009 - 2:47am
drowssap Says:
 
 
Sun, 12/27/2009 - 6:11pm
rosetown92 Says:

kooo and make them build toys and call your self santa clause convince them that they are elves and that they must eat sugar all the time

 
 
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 2:49pm

Genius, That is by far the best idea i have ever heard.

 
 
Mon, 12/28/2009 - 9:01pm

best idea i've ever heard...would it be wrong if i actually did that?

 
 
Sat, 01/02/2010 - 1:37am

I don't care if it is wrong! muahaha.
You could just have the little elves make hash-food for you!!! and they could break up your weed for you with their tiny hands:D

 
 
Wed, 01/13/2010 - 1:57am
goobooroo Says:
 
 
Fri, 01/15/2010 - 12:06am

Fucking make your own Civilization, start a new language, breed them, breed some crazy good weed. best fucking idea i've heard. and to be a GOD amongst mortals be fanFUCKINGtastic

 
 
Mon, 01/18/2010 - 8:34pm
scrolfe Says:

that is so brilliant.. it's so wrong but it makes you feel all tingly inside