I think it would be awesome if you could get Morgan Freeman's voice on a GPS. It would be like he's narrating your travels.

Made popular on: 
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 3:14am


Comments

 
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 9:17am

Ha. When I first saw this I thought it was about a special GPS that always gave you the precise location of Morgan freeman. I think that would be much funnier. Cause we need to know where he is at all times.
I would want my gps to use Morgan freeman's voice from the movie driving miss daisy.
"Wel Yessum, sure izz sorry there mzzz daisssy...I forgot to have the car washed this morning."
"now mizzz daisy I'm a grown man and I've gotta make water by myself."

"oh hope, did you steal my canned salmon? I know it was you. I'm justban old Jewish woman. Ohhhh hope your my only friend.."

 
 
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 1:06pm
Super_J Says:

Awesome... I totally need to find Morgan Freeman... We need to make this

"Say goodbye to a tangerine sky, say hello, say hello to tomorrow"

 
 
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 10:10am
Elbio Says:

I want a darth vader gps that threatens you when you miss a turn

 
 
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 6:18pm

if you miss two it should force choke you

 
 
Sat, 07/03/2010 - 12:23am
Seth_Crowe Says:

Epic "NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!" from end of episode 3 if you run a red light. lolz!

 
 
Fri, 05/06/2011 - 7:46pm
snugglepig Says:
 
 
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:52pm
 
 
Sat, 10/31/2009 - 10:52pm
 
 
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 3:58am
ritalinlad Says:
 
 
Thu, 11/05/2009 - 10:58am
nicktheman Says:
 
 
Sun, 11/15/2009 - 11:37pm
BLUNTED420 Says:

only 1 movie comes to my mind SHAWSHANK REDEMPTION!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE THE HIGHDEA
LOVE MOEGAN FREEMAN

 
 
Mon, 11/23/2009 - 10:30pm

omg i love morgan freemans voice when he did the visa go world commercials i almost cried. that isa genius idea

 
 
Thu, 12/03/2009 - 1:36am
astrolulz Says:

that would make me feel like god. or like I was dead. or about to die in a really unfortunate matter.

 
 
Fri, 12/25/2009 - 5:32am

peter griffin inpersonating patrick swayze??? " Turn right in 1 mile....roadhouse!" "stop in 15ft...roadhouse!"

 
 
Thu, 01/07/2010 - 3:35pm
 
 
Sat, 01/09/2010 - 6:47pm
 
 
Thu, 01/14/2010 - 7:41pm
BlewMyMind Says:
 
 
Tue, 01/26/2010 - 1:46am
RoachKilla Says:

An Adam West one would be my all time favorite

 
 
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 3:26pm
Sour-D Says:

omg that would be fucking EPIC. I already have a GPS, but I would still buy that one if it came out. Either him, or the dude who does the movie trailers haha. Why don't you invent them? You'd be rich!

 
 
Tue, 02/02/2010 - 8:38pm
ComeHonor Says:

lol morgan freeman would be good but what about snoop dogg instead? "turn right for rizzle dogg" lmao!

 
 
Thu, 02/18/2010 - 1:04pm
Alponi0US Says:

How about Morgan Freeman as the voice of your conscience?

 
 
Mon, 02/22/2010 - 9:28pm

snoop dogg came out with his voice on TOM TOMS .. for real.. saw it on the news or somethin.

 
 
Thu, 03/25/2010 - 12:06am

They have Mr. T navigation.. i seend it
One Love

 
 
Mon, 03/29/2010 - 7:38pm

It's all about the Bob Marley GPS. Imagine missing a turn cause you're so high, the rasta pauses to calculate the new route and then says, aaaah don't worry bout it mon.

 
 
Mon, 04/05/2010 - 12:44am
Doublepa14 Says:

and if you wanted you could get like the wanted morgan freeman whose like if you don't wanna miss your exit turn here mothafuckah

 
 
Wed, 04/07/2010 - 5:08pm
caseyk13 Says:

if someone said this already sorry, i was too stoned to read through all the comments.
butttttttt Snoop Dogg is an option on some sort of GPS. yes, snoop dogg will guide you. he knows the way.
One love, Free love, Just love. <3

 
 
Tue, 04/13/2010 - 5:57pm

i wish my gps gave me directions with gilbert gottfried's voice.

 
 
Wed, 05/05/2010 - 11:25pm
Higholly Says:

Tom-Tom GPS devices have the ability to get online and download new voices, including Morgan freeman

 
 
Mon, 05/10/2010 - 3:04am
nuglife Says:

you can actually get snoop dogg or homer simpsons voice on GPS for tom tom
________
NUG LIFE

 
 
Fri, 05/14/2010 - 11:00pm
mmprangie Says:

I thought the same thing. I would love to have that as a home welcoming device. When Im high just listening to his voice just makes me smile and makes me feel like im in a perfect place.

YOUR PLAYING THE GAME WRONG, ITS TO FIND OUT WHAT YOU ALREADY ARE.

 
 
Mon, 05/24/2010 - 4:05pm
blackyctm Says:

mr.T would be way cooler

wu-tang wu-tang wu-tang wu-tang wu-tang wu-tang

 
 
Mon, 05/31/2010 - 1:47pm
iOverCum Says:

id want mike rowe's voice its like listening to the deadliest catch... but in your car.. and has nothing to do with crab

 
 
Mon, 05/31/2010 - 9:28pm

They have a Snoop Dogg one, it's pretty relaxing.

 
 
Mon, 06/14/2010 - 12:46pm
2apata Says:

Morgan Freeman should the official narrator for everything.

 
 
Tue, 06/22/2010 - 12:31am
naps2426 Says:
 
 
Wed, 06/23/2010 - 7:14pm
 
 
Wed, 06/30/2010 - 11:49pm
Kahlil Says:

You can get a spongebob one..why not Mr.Freeman

 
 
Sat, 07/03/2010 - 12:27am
Seth_Crowe Says:

Well, I believe I've found the best highdea on this sight, PERIOD. Fsk you, 'Midget Village' guy. You're a bigot. 'OK looking like a little guy' guy, you're second.

 
 
Sat, 07/10/2010 - 7:28pm

Ive wanted morgan freeman to narrate my life for years! his voice on gps is pretty damn close.

 
 
Thu, 07/22/2010 - 3:20pm

I doubt I'd ever leave my car. Everywhere I went would be an epic heartwarming journey.

 
 
Thu, 07/22/2010 - 8:27pm
Naterade Says:

Morgan Freeman would get me in a accident. His voice is so calming. Like a twinkie, like a twinkie

 
 
Wed, 07/28/2010 - 10:10pm

HAHA you are so right man i can't believe that never crossed my mind!

fucking epic

 
 
Sun, 08/08/2010 - 3:18pm

i read this and at first i thought you were tryin to invent a GPS that always knew where morgan freeman is. i was like, WTF? haha but yeah, this is a good idea

Pussy, Money, Weed.

 
 
Sun, 08/08/2010 - 10:43pm

i would turn it on every time i go to walmart it would feel like im going into epic battle

 
 
Sun, 08/08/2010 - 10:45pm

every time i go to walmart i would turn it on so it would be like im going in a epic battle

 
 
Thu, 08/19/2010 - 3:14pm

doesn't that old motherfucker narrate enough shit already

 
 
Sun, 09/05/2010 - 2:50am
neto7978 Says:

yeah, but i think the voice from Unsloved Mysteries would be way better LOL

 
 
Thu, 09/09/2010 - 7:47am
smknf4good Says:

I would just cruise some blunts and hope i get lost. Morgan lead us home!

 
 
Sat, 10/09/2010 - 12:08am
RastaTrill Says:

I always thought my grandpa was like a white morgan freeman.

 
 
Fri, 12/31/2010 - 5:54am
Alpine1 Says:

They have a Burt Reynolds on, kinda cool - what about Anthony Hopkins?