Today, I emailed highDEAS about how they should make an iPhone/iPod touch app. They responded by saying that if I get a highDEA published about this, then theyll look into it. Make it happen.

Made popular on: 
Tue, 11/03/2009 - 9:44pm


Comments

 
Tue, 12/01/2009 - 5:17pm
GS-Beta Says:

oh yeah, and that way coming up with highDEAS on the go will be easier, cause, well, you know we will forget them

 
 
Sun, 12/13/2009 - 4:52pm

I would love this highDEAS! I may as well add to the task force.

 
 
Tue, 12/29/2009 - 6:34am
Toadizzzle Says:

Yeah that would be sick. But I think I just down voted on accident.

 
 
Sat, 01/30/2010 - 4:28pm
Sour-D Says:

i was just on my iphone mad as hell when i searched for a highdeas app and couldnt find one. Im gonna email them too

 
 
Tue, 02/02/2010 - 3:16am
Montage Says:

Dude thatd be so handy. Be alot simpler too. When i get a highDEA, i go and start up my computer, but by the time its up and and running, i completley forget wat i was thinking about. If there was an app i could just go to that and, there would be less risk of me forgetting

 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 9:42pm

You can have highDEAS for your HIGHphone. haha. =) who's with me?

☮gAnJabLuNt☮

 
 
Sun, 05/08/2011 - 1:17pm

man, that was way too original and creative.

 
 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 2:59am
Bane7 Says:

iPhone/Andoid app would be awesome, or a mobile version of the site

 
 
Fri, 02/26/2010 - 2:51am

I WOULD USE THAT APP MORE THAN I USE MY TEXTS FROM LAST NIGHT APP lol, that's fuckin hilarious while baked

 
 
Fri, 03/05/2010 - 6:45pm
alaskan420 Says:

If you set highdeas as your home page on safari it will make a little thing like a app that just takes you right to highDEAS it would be tight to have a real one tho

 
 
Fri, 03/26/2010 - 9:00pm
Joe1024 Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/31/2010 - 3:53pm

There's an app for everything? Not quite. This is necessary.

The more man smoke herb,
The more Babylon fall.

 
 
Wed, 03/31/2010 - 3:53pm

The more man smoke herb,
The more Babylon fall.

 
 
Thu, 04/08/2010 - 4:58pm
 
 
Sat, 04/10/2010 - 5:13pm

On "the Union" they say Steve Jobs is one of today's culture most progressive/successful people in America that smokes herb.. maybe there is hope for this app after all!

 
 
Tue, 04/13/2010 - 4:56pm
bonnieb920 Says:

yes yes yes! i love my iPhone almost as much as i love weed!!!! <3

yes we cannabis!

 
 
Wed, 04/14/2010 - 9:50pm
DGK219 Says:

hey man, 23 weeks later since this "Highdea" was published with over a thousand upvotes...i still don't have an application on my iphone.

 
 
Fri, 04/23/2010 - 3:51pm

still no APP. Honestly, if one existed, it would be the best app on my iphone. i would even pay for that shit.

 
 
Mon, 06/07/2010 - 12:46am
mjboulong Says:

so necessary id pay for it

"Who are you to judge the life i live, before you start pointing fingers, make sure you're hands are clean"

 
 
Fri, 06/11/2010 - 12:05pm
ktownrock Says:

great highdea! make it happen highdeas!

 
 
Fri, 06/18/2010 - 12:53pm

Helllll yes. How handy would that be! especially if you're listening to music
those are some gooood potential highdeas

 
 
Fri, 07/02/2010 - 9:54pm

if you open highdeas.com on safari & click on the plus sign at the bottom of the screen while you're on the front/main page of the site & select "Add to Home Screen", it makes an app for you! it's still the same as the website but it's like a direct link. it's much much more convenient & it looks badass

hope that helps :-)

 
 
Tue, 07/20/2010 - 2:04pm

i was just talkin about this to my buddy. i cant always take my laptop out during class, therefore i pull out my itouch, and need a good laugh. highdea app = clutch

 
 
Sat, 08/21/2010 - 2:52am
supgirl210 Says:

i thought of that shit as well but never thought of emailing them. kudos bro

 
 
Mon, 08/23/2010 - 12:05pm
GNARFACE1 Says:

this is laughable , i down voted 10 fucking times through a proxy. fuckoff , liar.

 
 
Sat, 10/23/2010 - 9:22pm

You are dumb. All that work for 10 downvotes.... when it has well over 3,000.

Good job, you made a difference!

 
 
Wed, 10/06/2010 - 5:52pm
JRaines Says:
 
 
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 11:34pm
 
 
Mon, 11/01/2010 - 8:42pm
derpaderpa Says:
 
 
Sun, 11/07/2010 - 4:29pm

I dont know about an app. But I turned my old iPhone into a pipe. Gotta count for something.

 
 
Thu, 11/11/2010 - 3:49pm
Plotnus Says:

SHOULDN'T HAVE POSTED UNLESS U WERE HIGH WHEN YOU CAME UP WITH THE IDEA!

 
 
Tue, 11/16/2010 - 7:33pm
calebxen Says:

Yeah. It could be the HighPHONE App. :)

 
 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 2:54pm
 
 
Tue, 12/21/2010 - 4:44am
2026arudge Says:
 
 
Thu, 12/23/2010 - 5:08pm

This app needs to happen now, get with the program apple/ droid!

 
 
Thu, 12/30/2010 - 4:18am
hdrizzle Says:
 
 
Mon, 02/07/2011 - 12:46am
 
 
Sun, 01/09/2011 - 10:07pm
ag16 Says:

there should be one for blackberry's too :)

 
 
Mon, 02/07/2011 - 12:46am

yea this needs to go through, my computers wifi is wierd and doesnt always work. btw i like that comment by pizzaFTW

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 2:32am

And they still haven't got on it, what a shame.

 
 
Mon, 02/21/2011 - 3:02am
 
 
Tue, 02/22/2011 - 11:42pm
hartless Says:

this was posted soooo long ago, wtf highdeas, get on this shit, your lagging hardcore.

 
 
Fri, 02/25/2011 - 2:22pm
lindz18 Says:

thereeees stilll not an app yett. it's been a year & a few months toooo... :(

 
 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 3:14pm
Gnaripper Says:

How could u think of something so jesus

 
 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 9:49pm

and 5193 upvotes later... nothing wtf? im getting the iphone 4 next week and if theres no app by then ... ill just be very dissapointed but probably not do anything radical lol

 
 
Sat, 02/26/2011 - 11:19pm
KRlST0PHER Says:

haha I just discovered this site like a few weeks ago and I had assumed there already was one! I mean, it would be simple. Just like the FML iPod/iTouch app.

 
 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 4:44pm
JustDoug Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 4:44pm
JustDoug Says:
 
 
Thu, 03/03/2011 - 3:18am
Weed_Queen Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 12:21am

i was just looking for a highdeas app the other day, it would be the best app id own