up votes for stoners who work, go to school, and do what they gotta do all day err'day. and then come home and smoke a fat bowl.

Made popular on: 
Tue, 11/10/2009 - 9:52pm


Comments

 
Tue, 03/09/2010 - 10:51am
Kg91 Says:

oh hell yeah man. i go to school with kush as my cologne and pass my shit!!

 
 
Thu, 03/11/2010 - 5:07am
stonedsin Says:

DAMN RIGHT! I've worked 40 hours in 3 days already and still 2 more days to go....just got done with my 3rd bowl. time to sleep.

 
 
Tue, 03/30/2010 - 4:45pm

Hell yea bro!!! Im right with you f all those people who say stoners dont do anything all day!! I work 8 hours a day and go to college!!!

 
 
Tue, 04/06/2010 - 10:34pm
JSWED420 Says:
 
 
Fri, 04/23/2010 - 2:40am
flwrsme Says:

I go to work in a coporate enviroment everyday... keep edibles in my lunch bag and smoke a blunt when i get home!

Living life... My way.

<3 Me

 
 
Wed, 04/28/2010 - 4:15pm
Tafich Says:

Hell yeah dude cause life is hard and weed is great!

 
 
Mon, 05/10/2010 - 10:35am
solofoe Says:

BIG UP responsible stoners HOO-AH... if we want change then don't live the stereo type

 
 
Mon, 05/10/2010 - 11:49pm
kaydub Says:
 
 
Sun, 05/16/2010 - 7:31pm
ZB508 Says:

WORDDD UPP ill toke all day as long as i do workkk

 
 
Tue, 06/15/2010 - 1:53pm
BettyWhite Says:
 
 
Tue, 07/20/2010 - 4:09am
jsticky Says:

i work 40 hours a week and i smoke before work after work with the ppl i work with and i smoke on my break its great

 
 
Mon, 07/26/2010 - 11:13pm

smoke when i wake up, around noon, after dinner, before i go home, before bed then start it all over. ya did, i know all you do ahahaha

 
 
Sun, 08/01/2010 - 2:43pm

up votes for stoners who sit around and do nothing all day. true happiness, wrapped up in a little white paper.

 
 
Sun, 08/29/2010 - 10:14am

the best time of my day is the first 2 hours back from work..good times!

Good Journey_OmarthehyenA

 
 
Wed, 09/29/2010 - 4:05pm

I'd say that I go to college full time with part time job on the side..3.5gpa AND I'm an athlete in wrestling which is like a full time job.. come home to hit up a bowl at nights

 
 
Mon, 11/29/2010 - 3:38pm
 
 
Mon, 12/06/2010 - 2:04am
Wehmeyer Says:
 
 
Sat, 12/11/2010 - 10:08am
RBWW18 Says:

I smoke bud at least 3 times a day! i"m 18 years old, have a dughter who is 7 months (17 at the time when she was born) I'm a senoir in high school, I don't have straight a's, but i am passing everything, I work on the weekeneds and take care of my daughter who lives with me. I have my own place my own bills, and i'm stil smoking that ganja!! It helps me keep my sanity. P.s Weed makes life so much more interesting and fun! you never know what your going to get haha. 2 blunts of some loud. I'm fried! XD

 
 
Tue, 01/11/2011 - 8:52pm

Yes! I saw the upvote count at 3332 so I had to make an account real fast to get the 3333rd uvote. Made it

 
 
Thu, 02/10/2011 - 4:33pm
ash_ley Says:

Graduated valedictorian, and now working as an in home care provider for the elderly oh yeah hers to all my smart ass stoner girls that did something with their lives!!!!

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 12:41am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 10:46pm
o0HAZE0o Says:

pretty much sums up my day rite there....vote this shit up....if your a lazy bitch and dont do shit, NEVER blame it on the weed...your just a lazy fuk!

 
 
Sun, 02/20/2011 - 9:12pm
Slackerr Says:
 
 
Tue, 02/22/2011 - 4:02am

theres rarley a day that goes by that i dont toke up and iv got a job (conveniently at checkers,great munchie food) go to school am planning to join the coast guard and keep my life moving i feel like i make us stoners look better in the eyes of the man

 
 
Tue, 03/01/2011 - 5:22pm

So you got home from work, smoked a bowl, then posted this on highDEAS? Good lookin

 
 
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 5:25pm
sweetmj Says:

just another person tired of every one judging a book(stoner) by its cover i work full time go to the gym 7 days a week and i still have time to light one up before i go to sleep every night

 
 
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 1:03am
thetjw01 Says:

hell ya man! my life in a nutshell! And people think stoners are lazy!

 
 
Mon, 03/07/2011 - 11:04pm
screwzie Says:

i can't upvote it, i'm sorry. there are 4200 ups.

 
 
Wed, 03/30/2011 - 9:11pm
candi_jane Says:

you forgot to mention the bowls before the day starts and in between school and work :)

 
 
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 2:52pm
Marky2002S Says:

amen, its how i end my day and go to sleep every night while clearing my mind and indulging in either stupid cartoons or sweet documentaries

 
 
Fri, 04/08/2011 - 3:03am
Jastin Says:

fuck yea i know this is the fuckin truth all day er day! Aye

 
 
Wed, 04/20/2011 - 3:10pm
Needztreez Says:

i go to school and try to do well, but the unmotivated pothead is still inside.

 
 
Mon, 04/25/2011 - 11:03pm
SEkushLA Says:
 
 
Wed, 05/18/2011 - 1:21pm

I'm sure I'm not the only one who smokes a fat bowl before work as well? it makes the hour long commute that much more interesting....

 
 
Sun, 05/29/2011 - 2:30pm
Benton Says:

Yep, that's the best way to use it. As a boost not a brake!
After a busy day you really feel like you deserve that rip. :)

 
 
Mon, 05/30/2011 - 4:36am
BudhaKush Says:

Productive people in general = awesome

 
 
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 12:21am
MaximumD Says:

Damn. I was starting to think I was the only stoner who actually kept a reliable job and was working his way through school. Nice to see there are other stoners who take the rest of their lives as seriously as their habit.

 
 
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 2:45am
Popper Says:

hell yeahh :) after work bowl feels the besttt!

 
 
Tue, 06/07/2011 - 3:01am
dewd Says:
 
 
Sat, 06/11/2011 - 7:32pm

thats all i think about at work is smoking that bowl when im off

 
 
Mon, 06/13/2011 - 12:17pm
blhorton13 Says:

goin through school, gettin home hittin a bowl and chillin with friends and still maintaining high a's in school? fuck ya man productive stoners ftw

 
 
Fri, 06/17/2011 - 12:40am

me and my friend did our finals;; STONED lol;; whoever said potheads are dumb need to suck.... a fat blunt :D

 
 
Sat, 06/18/2011 - 11:51pm
Jamongi Says:

It's great to know I'm not the only one here that does that

 
 
Mon, 06/27/2011 - 12:11am
Biggizzil Says:
 
 
Mon, 06/27/2011 - 9:52pm
leela Says:

i wish i could make an "under the influence" psa with all of use, id tell them how i have a 3.8 gpa in chemical engineering and a job and i smoke everyday multiple times a day

 
 
Tue, 07/05/2011 - 7:17pm

shout out to all stoners who can goto school work and all other activities high as hell and function perfectly

 
 
Thu, 07/07/2011 - 9:17pm
ENM Says:
 
 
Wed, 07/13/2011 - 3:54am
 
 
Fri, 07/15/2011 - 2:54pm
Shocel Says:
 
 
Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:20am
Ngr_baby Says:

I get a's too and do the same shit!!!