If i was a cop i would yell PIKACHUUUUU before i tazerd People.

Made popular on: 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 5:53pm


Comments

 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 2:23pm
Txtecc Says:

i'm guessing you saw the facebook group? !!!Someone needs to redo the audio on don't tase me bro and right before he gets tased, PIKACHUUU!

 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 6:51pm

what facebook page i wanna join but i cant find it :(

 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 6:53pm

i think this is the funniest highdead ive ever read hahahaha

 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 9:22pm
 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 9:24pm
hippie Says:
 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 10:23pm

Lol yeah i was sititng stoend and saws the facebook group adn was like omgod, that would be a killer highdea,

 
 
Sun, 02/07/2010 - 11:38pm

If you were a fireman you could shout "Blastoise" before you turn on your fire hose.

 
 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 12:39am
tabiyeh Says:

hahahahaha i wouldnt mind being stunned if that happened in a random situation i would laugh my ass off.

 
 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 1:51am
Eva-Voxx Says:
 
 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 2:52pm
 
 
Mon, 02/08/2010 - 10:27pm

if i get pulled by you, i will probably piss my pants...with laughter. that would be funny as hell.

 
 
Tue, 02/09/2010 - 5:14am

dude ur the 1 cop i would want to get pulled over by

 
 
Thu, 02/11/2010 - 2:20am
DudeLAP Says:
 
 
Fri, 02/12/2010 - 5:33pm
ComeHonor Says:

i fucking love that! i wish that a cop would do that when i was around!

 
 
Sat, 03/06/2010 - 5:54pm
 
 
Thu, 03/25/2010 - 4:04pm
toxey Says:

last time i saw someone get tazered, the dude yelled "ZAP!" & then passed out. it kinda ruled.

 
 
Tue, 08/31/2010 - 1:50am
 
 
Tue, 02/01/2011 - 8:05pm
loobuck Says:
 
 
Wed, 06/01/2011 - 12:10am
Sunny.137 Says:
 
 
Sat, 03/16/2013 - 2:49am

and when you get shot and flop around you can make magikarp noises
hey i was upvote #1420