your whole body is a penis, and the world is a vagina.

Made popular on: 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 2:44pm


Comments

 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 12:54am
prohemp91 Says:

haha i cant wait to tell people about this analogy

 
 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 4:37pm
Trogdor440 Says:
 
 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 7:05pm
 
 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 10:16pm
zsazsa Says:

shit dude thats so fucking true hahashshahah

 
 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 10:39pm
StayGold Says:

i wish i could upvote this more than once.

 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 12:24am
 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 1:51am
evann Says:
 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 2:02am
crypto Says:

i would have to disagree. your saying stoners are dicks! lol

 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 4:08am
Shogun420 Says:

yeah man i get what ur saying it feels amazing but yeah we couldnt b the dick or the vagina without looking bad

im not a dick im kind :D

 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 11:37am

lets face it, whn were stoned, whether we're being dicks or not, some people dont kno and interpret us as just being dicks, so in someone's eyes we're dicks

 
 
Tue, 03/16/2010 - 12:28pm

Totally man. SlowTy and I have talked about this before. We're like, so excited about life (eg "how are you?" "I'm fantastic! how are you") that a lot of people think we're insincere with our enthusiasm, and they think we're just pricks.

 
 
Sat, 03/13/2010 - 9:49pm
zelevij Says:
 
 
Sun, 03/14/2010 - 12:41am
 
 
Sun, 03/14/2010 - 1:05am

world is a vagina and just waiting to be fuckd

 
 
Sun, 03/14/2010 - 3:23pm
Gangela Says:
 
 
Sun, 03/14/2010 - 10:54am
 
 
Tue, 03/16/2010 - 12:43pm

Hahahah yeah great analogy.. However I think that might be more true while thizzing. But I'm not hating.. it's laughs

 
 
Sat, 03/20/2010 - 12:06am
naughtysal Says:

Naw, I think it's the opposite. I'm the vagina and the world's a penis.

 
 
Tue, 03/23/2010 - 5:03pm

so... Fuck The World!

"Make the most of the Indian Hemp Seed and sow it everywhere." George Washington

 
 
Thu, 04/08/2010 - 11:40am
 
 
Wed, 05/26/2010 - 4:54am

"I stuck my dick into this life untill that bitch came!"
(kanye)

every now & then i take a hit to lift my history;
inspire my art & spark my creativity *

 
 
Sun, 09/05/2010 - 6:09pm
 
 
Mon, 09/06/2010 - 1:15pm

That's deep and funny at the same time. Something George Carlin would say, hahaha
But the above comments are right about how people view us weedheads.
We're just enjoying ourselves in this world so much that people end up looking at us like dicks because they're not enjoying their selves. In retrospect we are dicks. And I mean that in the best way possible.

 
 
Wed, 11/10/2010 - 7:33pm
Trey_31 Says:

naw dude u got weed mixed up with ecstasy, i never smoked so much weed that everything feels like a vag but thats the exact feeling i get on ex

Marijuana; I'm Lovin' It

 
 
Wed, 12/08/2010 - 6:20am
koshka Says:
 
 
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 3:40am
 
 
Sat, 05/14/2011 - 11:06pm
psk12 Says:
 
 
Sun, 07/10/2011 - 5:32pm

that sounds more like heroin to me lmao

 
 
Tue, 08/23/2011 - 5:11pm

so you are saying people that don't get high are homo's haha I can dig it

 
 
Mon, 08/29/2011 - 4:44am

Hahaha I love tokin it but... what ur referring to actually is E now that shit feels like ur a penis and the world iis a vagina!

 
 
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 4:02pm

This post caused my friend and I to have a bad trip. We thought our bodies were actually penises. I hate you.

 
 
Wed, 08/15/2012 - 4:57am

If you didn't stand ramrod straight and wiggle your head then you aren't high enough