im os hihg tht i just 8 a donut and drakn a moutian dew in teh sohwer. any otehr 8th grdrs out therre with me?



Comments

 
Tue, 08/03/2010 - 5:12am

Fuck you 8th grader stoner. you know nothing of the grace of the herb.

 
 
Sun, 03/27/2011 - 4:09am

I wouldnt even call him a stoner, hes a fucking wanna-be

 
 
Fri, 08/13/2010 - 10:15pm
emsickle Says:

I hate when middle school kids smoke. It really does give stoners a bad name.

 
 
Tue, 01/25/2011 - 3:27am
jennaa. Says:

No, they people give middle school smokers a bad name. I am coherent, and I'm in 8th grade too. There just a dumbass who's probably drunk, and has probably smoked like 2 times.

 
 
Wed, 03/30/2011 - 7:57am

why would people downvote this comment? just because you said your in 8th grade? cuz thats all im getting from that.

 
 
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 12:45am
TT18 Says:

Ok, I can agree with you here. You only have the time that you've got right now, but this kid is on this site pretending to be stoned. Plus you can tell he's intentionally misspelling his words. but for your 8th grade coherence, I shall go up vote some of your stuff.

 
 
Sun, 04/03/2011 - 5:03pm
jennaa. Says:
 
 
Sun, 04/03/2011 - 5:34pm
 
 
Thu, 09/23/2010 - 8:26pm
ihearttree Says:

u totally mispelled everything on purpose. stop tryin so hard to be cool. bet no other 8th graders like u

 
 
Thu, 09/30/2010 - 8:34pm
cope22 Says:
 
 
Tue, 10/05/2010 - 9:47pm

Rezberry Tea well im in 10th grade still a kid i guess i appreciate marijuana its helps me and other people except kids like you just do it to be cool

 
 
Sun, 10/10/2010 - 2:54am

kid it is odviously WAY past ur bed time of nine of clock, i mean just LOOK at that spelling, ur odviously very tired and cranky and have no idea what weed is at all.

 
 
Wed, 10/20/2010 - 10:06pm
yeah69 Says:

i feel sorry for this little kid, youre in 8th grade? and youre intentionally misspelling shit to make it look like youre high, first of all, no one types that horrible unless fucking wasted. stop trying to act cool by putting this shit on, little kids and fags who smoke just to look cool give stoners a bad name, get off this site little kid and play your ps2

 
 
Sun, 06/12/2011 - 5:26pm

ive just entered highschool and its immature wanna be's like you that make us look bad. honestly this killed my high. i think you need to find your center and when you find who you really are regardless of what other people think then you can post valid ideas and do it becaus its what you avidly belive and you wont be doing it for attention. so please grow up so the rest of us don't look like we are doing it for attention too...

 
 
Thu, 10/21/2010 - 10:55pm
dicepants Says:

Nah, I got this figured out. This isnt an eighth grader at all man. Look at that last line: "any otehr 8th grdrs out therre with me?" This psycho_ston3r is a goddamn pedophile man.Misspell all the words so it looks like you're high so that you can lure other eighth graders to your seedy van since they're so high. I'm on to you man.

 
 
Sat, 03/12/2011 - 4:50am
Tacocat Says:

" he said he would give me candy but instead I had to give him a handy"

 
 
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 5:49pm

ok i got it ill pose as a 8th grader tell him to come to my house and my pal chris hansen will do the rest

 
 
Fri, 10/22/2010 - 9:21pm
 
 
Sat, 10/23/2010 - 8:42pm

Hahaha, all these comments and how easily this kid got pissed off is too funny. Hahaha

 
 
Sat, 07/23/2011 - 3:30pm
makdizzle Says:

HAHAHA I know. I spent like 30 minutes just reading everyone bitch this kid out.

 
 
Sun, 10/24/2010 - 12:36am
sam291 Says:

You guys don't know how to recognize a troll haha I cant believe anyone took this seriously at all but oh well.

 
 
Thu, 12/30/2010 - 2:38pm
Kouda Says:

Seriously!
--------------------------------
PSN I.D.: Game_Freak05
Gamer Tag: Tarles55

 
 
Mon, 10/25/2010 - 12:59pm
cas17 Says:

Haha... Be honest, you know you don't smoke. You're just a middle school kid trying to fit in with a crowd of people you don't understand. I'd be glad to smoke you out any day though because you seriously need to chill.

 
 
Sun, 11/07/2010 - 5:34am

Younguns make me lol.

William S. Burroughs, weasel-balls, David Tennant and ska. ♥

 
 
Wed, 11/10/2010 - 11:54pm
Koblunt Says:

I started smoking weed at the end of 6th grade. Not once ever did it make me mess up while spelling. And while high ive never eaten a doughnut and drank a mountain dew while in the shower. Weed doesnt make you stupid, it makes you happy. Go back to pre algebra and Gym class. And please never come back on this site again, this is a site for stoners not Posers

 
 
Thu, 11/18/2010 - 8:10pm
 
 
Mon, 11/29/2010 - 9:50pm
 
 
Mon, 12/06/2010 - 5:36am
poonslayer Says:

i love the comment that says "its past your bed time!" hahah

 
 
Sat, 12/11/2010 - 3:23am
mkrakin88 Says:
 
 
Wed, 12/15/2010 - 10:35pm
MongoJZ Says:

Statistics show that 199 out of 199 stoners think your a douche.

 
 
Sun, 12/26/2010 - 11:34pm
MawJKillaz Says:

First off i agree with just about everyone that commented im fucking waisted right now and my spelling is just fine it may be better than when im not high. Second your not cool because your an eighth grade "pot head" im in the eighth grade too and pot doesnt make me "cool" okay buddy so quit acting like your the shit because you fucked up on your spelling we all know its fake. Third and final get a life your story wasnt funny nobody thinks it is.

 
 
Fri, 12/31/2010 - 3:45am
Kthorne Says:

I was gonna comment and be like, relax he's probably kidding you and not really in 8th grade, but then I read his other highdeas.

 
 
Tue, 01/04/2011 - 9:17pm
nickyp67 Says:

Why are you on this site your like 12

 
 
Wed, 01/05/2011 - 5:39pm

Dude, I'm in eighth grade, I can spell, and I'm not an illiterate fuck like you. God damn you are part of the reason why young generation stoners look fuckin stupid, grow the fuck up, and stop either pretending your high, or pretending to be retarded. BEcause in all honesty, you more than likely did smoke some shitty ass dirt or oregeno, (dont get me wrong we all started with Regg and stuff, well most of us) but still dude, fuck you. You immature asshole, jeez bro.

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 3:04am

im sorry we all started on oregeno? speak for yourself home boy.

 
 
Tue, 03/05/2013 - 6:01am
Hydrosquid Says:

I don't know anyone that was stupid enough to have started with oregano, I started with some medical.

 
 
Sat, 01/08/2011 - 1:49am
toastey Says:

I bet this kid reads these comments every night and cries himself to sleep.

 
 
Tue, 01/11/2011 - 1:02am

Now that's just pathetic.

Whatchu lookin down here for? My comments up ^ there dude!

 
 
Tue, 01/18/2011 - 7:55am

Fucking queer

Peace, pot, pussy. Three best things in life

 
 
Sun, 01/23/2011 - 4:10pm
medz420 Says:

My 3rd grade cuzin smokes weed n she aint evn this dumb.....~Medz

 
 
Mon, 02/07/2011 - 6:18pm

We're not fuckin retards man. Attention whore

 
 
Wed, 02/09/2011 - 5:35pm

Your a fucking posing peice opf sheit grow the fuuck up.. i was in grade eight last year, i smoked weed, fuuck, i even smoked weed when i was in grade 3, but i have never been this fucking retarded, baked, or sober.. or even drunk for that matter..

 
 
Sat, 02/12/2011 - 1:51pm
 
 
Sat, 02/12/2011 - 10:05pm

hey numb nuts we can all tell your a fuckin faker. god i hate you. go outside and play in the highway ya cocksucker. oh and btw you can still type correctly when your high so stop tryin to act fucked up....you are now called marissa cuz your a bitch.

 
 
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 3:04pm
weenis420 Says:

wow your the kid who acts all fucking retarded when high. i hate smoking with kids like you

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 2:01am
wigglesss Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 3:01am

i love how suddenly the kid can type correctly. like 20 minutes after he posted it.....

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 6:38pm
 
 
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 5:02am
 
 
Sat, 02/19/2011 - 4:19pm
Rococco Says:

Dude. Do us all a favor and delete your account