Buy a forest. Adopt 8 midget babies every year (mixed race). Be the only non-midget around and raise them to think you're their god. test

Made popular on: 
Sun, 04/05/2009 - 2:53pm


Comments

 
Sat, 08/13/2011 - 12:57am
falaughful Says:
 
 
Mon, 04/27/2009 - 10:15pm
fyasko Says:
 
 
Mon, 05/25/2009 - 1:52pm
csingh Says:

this has to be ona the worst AND best highdeas so far

 
 
Fri, 03/12/2010 - 6:18pm

indeed. but i have to say i am sooo lovin this idea now =]

 
 
Mon, 10/18/2010 - 3:56pm
Kkush Says:
 
 
Tue, 05/26/2009 - 1:53am
macks Says:

You realize this means midget fucking.

 
 
Sat, 07/18/2009 - 1:46am
 
 
Sat, 12/11/2010 - 5:42am
 
 
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 1:07pm
AereVoS Says:

awesome forward thinking!!!!!
indeed...that would be a huge problem!!!
:):):)
LOL!!!!

 
 
Thu, 09/09/2010 - 1:24am
 
 
Mon, 01/25/2010 - 9:54pm

Not only midget FUCKING, probably midget orgies and shit, too.

 
 
Tue, 04/27/2010 - 11:25pm
Tafich Says:
 
 
Tue, 05/11/2010 - 12:18am
 
 
Wed, 02/16/2011 - 11:40am
SGRock94 Says:
 
 
Thu, 05/28/2009 - 10:56pm

..Do you realize you'll be the tallest person in this midgetopia..you'll be a reall life giant like the freak from jack in the bean stalk or paul bunion or the greenbean giant..would everything be little in the midget village..like the tables and chairs?..would your house be the biggest..it would be like a castle compared to the little midget homes..this highDEA just opens doors to more highDEAS..its fuckin fan-freakin-tastic

 
 
Thu, 06/04/2009 - 1:09am
callmedev Says:
 
 
Sat, 07/04/2009 - 3:04pm
TheScogg Says:

Great thought. Sometimes "little" ideas can change the world in a "big" way!

 
 
Sat, 03/20/2010 - 9:43am
Wedge7 Says:
 
 
Wed, 07/08/2009 - 4:18pm

if you live in pennsylvania, there's actually a real place called midgetville! it's supposed to be some mythical place, but i've seen it! it's actually a bunch of little houses with little driveways and little mailboxes!

 
 
Thu, 07/30/2009 - 4:30pm
nowfal Says:

I wonder if they have little soap...

 
 
Mon, 07/05/2010 - 6:36pm
 
 
Sat, 11/21/2009 - 10:59pm
nfornico Says:

theres a midgetville in palm springs, california too haha

but nobody dares enter - theyre vicious little guys

 
 
Sun, 07/17/2011 - 2:58am
K_C_609 Says:

yea in the one neer i live in NJ they can shoot at you from the waist down, WTF
http://www.weirdnj.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=23&Itemid=28

 
 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 3:28am

where is that i live in pa and i would like to see this place you call midgetopia.

 
 
Mon, 02/28/2011 - 7:18pm
ImCrispy Says:

Dude I fucking live down the street from that place ! In glenolden

 
 
Sun, 05/08/2011 - 6:22pm

I live in Philly and I've actually heard about this!! yay!

 
 
Thu, 08/06/2009 - 7:11am
Scary Says:

haha this is the best! Then we all get them stoned continuously!

 
 
Mon, 08/24/2009 - 2:38pm
 
 
Wed, 08/26/2009 - 12:00pm
laziepin0i Says:

Awesome idea, although I believe its already been done to a cetain degree by two popular figures. One of these men is everyones favorite candy maker who calls his midget men Oompa-Loompa's and the other man travels the world in one night giving presents to little children, his midgets have pointy ears. Only difference is that they didnt do this in a forest.

 
 
Wed, 12/09/2009 - 3:30am

no neither of them are thought of as a god by the midgets they are jus ttheir asshole boss who makes them answer to a flute like an asshole.

 
 
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 8:50pm
Funcrushed Says:

True indeed, also they're both not real so if you did this it would be the truth. Will you be a vengeful or a merciful god? I am leaning toward vengeful, possibly a lot of smiting going on.

 
 
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 3:58am

You have to make your cult midgets farm pot for you at the same time. They could gift it to you during their worship.

 
 
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 11:13pm
ty-dyed Says:
 
 
Mon, 09/14/2009 - 10:22pm
Smoke_Deez (not verified) Says:
 
 
Fri, 09/18/2009 - 9:22am

this is awesome i want some of what youre having

 
 
Mon, 09/21/2009 - 6:19pm
AereVoS Says:

At a certain point in your godlike life you will get bored for sure to see midgets all day around you.
I am not a racist against midgets but it would boring for sure...for days and years and decades...it would be a nightmare!!!!
Also you will have to raise many children...that nwould be also a problem in your godlike life...you will not be a god in the begining...you will be a mother...:):):)

 
 
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 3:56pm
Matthizzle Says:

Well the point is to raise them to view you as a god, they wouldn't know what a mother is.

 
 
Sat, 09/18/2010 - 4:17pm
WTFbree Says:

I didn't know "Midget" was a race. lol.

 
 
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 3:54pm
Matthizzle Says:
 
 
Thu, 05/13/2010 - 8:28pm
 
 
Fri, 07/02/2010 - 12:26am
 
 
Sun, 11/07/2010 - 11:47pm

hahahahhaahhahaahhahahhahhahhahahhaha

 
 
Sat, 12/11/2010 - 5:47am
 
 
Fri, 10/02/2009 - 9:02am
Jej Says:

I love the idea, this is something I really wanna try !!

 
 
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 1:11pm
 
 
Wed, 10/14/2009 - 9:56pm
mbaker333 Says:

this is a great idea, but only if the lil fellas sang alltogether during menial chores and such... if they dont sing its just crazy...

 
 
Thu, 11/04/2010 - 1:33am
hay-z Says:

I think your comment actually made me laugh more than the actual highDEA. hahahaha. Then again... I'm more baked reading this than I was reading the actual post... hmm....

 
 
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 5:31pm
Brrr Says:
 
 
Thu, 10/15/2009 - 10:24pm
orangekush Says:
 
 
Fri, 10/16/2009 - 9:24pm