I want to see what happens if I hire two private investigators to follow each other.

Made popular on: 
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 2:43am


Comments

 
Wed, 09/02/2009 - 9:02am
pancocks Says:

How much are PI's? Cause I will totally do this.

 
 
Mon, 09/07/2009 - 12:24am

This is one of the funniest ideas on this site lol right up there with the shorts that jerk you off lolol

 
 
Thu, 09/10/2009 - 11:52pm
hiho_idaho Says:
 
 
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 8:38pm
kuliano Says:
 
 
Wed, 09/23/2009 - 8:38pm
kuliano Says:
 
 
Sun, 10/04/2009 - 7:00am

This idea is stolen from several places on the web- not a highdea- a stoner plagiarism!

http://boards.ign.com/pc_community_board/b5079/185250416/p1/
http://twitter.com/DJAI505/status/3768001261

probably started here:
http://www.ruminations.com

 
 
Fri, 10/09/2009 - 12:23pm

LOL. They'd be in parked cars just chillin in front of eachother's houses all day.

 
 
Mon, 10/19/2009 - 4:08pm

this would be the fucken funniest thing ever. you should make a movie on this

 
 
Fri, 10/23/2009 - 1:21am
TheHunter Says:

Actually the original idea is in a novel by Paul Auster, In Ghosts blue is a detective who is hired to watch black who turns out to just be watching him.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghosts_(novel)#Ghosts

 
 
Mon, 11/02/2009 - 1:18pm
1337w33d Says:
 
 
Fri, 11/20/2009 - 12:21am
mandude Says:
 
 
Fri, 12/04/2009 - 11:14pm
Niickkkkk Says:

hahah that would be amazing.
this is mind blowing!
haha woww.
thanks for that laugh man!

 
 
Thu, 12/10/2009 - 3:37am

lmfao wow...best one i've read in a while

 
 
Mon, 05/10/2010 - 10:59am
blazed420 Says:
 
 
Fri, 06/04/2010 - 5:24am
HighDrivah Says:

that shit is dope
iM From The Bay Area Where The BEST "Grapes" iS Known To Be Grown YEE.. P.S i Go N iM So UfKiN FLY!!

 
 
Tue, 06/22/2010 - 11:14am
 
 
Thu, 07/15/2010 - 4:07am
 
 
Fri, 07/30/2010 - 4:27am

HAHHAhaha!!!
the investigation would never end!!
thankS!!!

 
 
Sun, 08/08/2010 - 7:42pm
Dilz Says:

This should be made a movie. Id so go watch that.

 
 
Mon, 02/28/2011 - 4:56am
robear9 Says:
 
 
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 10:55pm
potdoctor Says:
 
 
Mon, 04/04/2011 - 11:00pm

bro they would just hangout and chill with each other lol.

 
 
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 9:22pm
Mr.Cronic Says:
 
 
Sat, 06/18/2011 - 11:19am
 
 
Thu, 06/30/2011 - 1:13am
shighguy Says:

dude that wouldn't last long they would see each other going to your house

 
 
Thu, 07/28/2011 - 3:08am
 
 
Tue, 10/11/2011 - 3:12pm