"order in the next 15 minutes and we will throw in a free bong, thats half an ounce of weed, a free bong and order by credit card and we will throw in a bag of doritos."

"that over $180 value for only 10 easy payments of $19.99"

Made popular on: 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 7:37pm


Comments

 
Wed, 06/08/2011 - 7:49am

So your paying $200 for $180 worth of stuff ?

 
 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 11:21pm
 
 
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 3:50pm
 
 
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 2:36am
 
 
Wed, 06/18/2014 - 5:02pm
mariy34 Says:
 
 
Thu, 06/19/2014 - 11:17am
bakayurei Says:

couldn't have picked a more appropriate place to put an advert haha

 
 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 12:34pm
I'm_Bloo Says:

"Hi, I'm Billy Haze. Is your bong stained with 8 year old resin?
Clean that sucker with the patented scrubbing power of oxybongcleaner, now with OXYCLEANING technology."

 
 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 9:13pm
 
 
Sat, 06/21/2014 - 10:10pm
 
 
Sun, 06/22/2014 - 11:20pm
 
 
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 12:32am
raeeex3 Says:
 
 
Sun, 06/29/2014 - 1:09am
In_da_sky Says:
 
 
Wed, 06/25/2014 - 6:15pm
Denjou Says:

Awesome idea, but there is no way it could be paid by installments. Stoners would forget a payment all the time!

 
 
Mon, 06/30/2014 - 7:40am
0ne4ove2 Says:

BROOOO this is the single handedly best thing I've ever read on highdeas evuuhhh...

 
 
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 9:43am
Wowimhigh Says:

The math behind the prices are hilarious

 
 
Mon, 08/11/2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 3:44pm

the customers probably wouldn't even question the price because they're already stoned