soo angela read that around 53,800 people die from second hand each year .. soo if your considering blowing into someones face the biggest hit f the night second hand do it shot gun and make it sexy xp , or give them a chance to do it back . even man <3 you smoke with em , you stick until you die :D its like buggg sticky .. then you burn it .. friends attavhed <3 .. death <3



Comments

 
Fri, 05/20/2011 - 8:49pm
thomthom91 Says:
 
 
Fri, 05/20/2011 - 9:05pm
Walmarter Says:

that and who hits tobacco out of a zong?

 
 
Mon, 06/03/2013 - 2:17am

I know right? This isn't even a highdea. Its like someone with A.D.D just came on highdeas and wrote what ever came to mind.

 
 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 5:15pm
TenaciousD Says:

have you seen her profilePic? disturbing

 
 
Sun, 09/18/2011 - 11:14am
BoHawka Says:
 
 
Fri, 11/04/2011 - 3:18pm

Why do people like this? You guys can hate on my comment for saying that but this is really dumb. If the typing was even close to a normal persons then it would be a lot better. And easier to read and understand.

 
 
Tue, 08/21/2012 - 6:13pm

yeah why does this have upvotes? it makes no sense at all.

 
 
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 4:55pm

You should make your own fortune cookies. How fucking crazy would it be looking at the little piece of paper inside that said something completely random yet true.

 
 
Tue, 12/06/2011 - 2:58am
Wilfred. Says:

I do believe that is a fine idea my good sir

┌─┐

┴─┴
ಠ_ರೃ

 
 
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 8:56pm

I never understand a thing this chick says but whatever.

 
 
Tue, 11/08/2011 - 11:43pm
M00Nman Says:

seriously how the fuck does this get upvotes? it makes no sense whatsoever

 
 
Wed, 11/09/2011 - 10:59am

53,800 die and the others become immortal

 
 
Tue, 11/15/2011 - 9:26pm

If this is saying what I think it's saying then you're retarded, weed causes 0 deaths annually. That means 0 from second hand smoke.

 
 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 9:31pm
BlaqSpice Says:
 
 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 12:41pm
nurplette Says:
 
 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 9:31pm
BlaqSpice Says:
 
 
Tue, 12/11/2012 - 12:42pm
nurplette Says:
 
 
Wed, 12/12/2012 - 9:02pm
 
 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 9:32pm
BlaqSpice Says:
 
 
Fri, 11/18/2011 - 11:23pm
stevereeno Says:
 
 
Wed, 11/30/2011 - 10:49pm

Your the type of person who gives us a bad rep

 
 
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 2:12am
yeahdawg69 Says:
 
 
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 6:38pm
CamBam. Says:

....aaand that's pretty much why I don't use dairy products anymore. As far as the fish is concerned, she's long gone by now.

 
 
Wed, 12/07/2011 - 10:54am
Jeebers420 Says:

Your highdeas are a little frustrating im not entirely sure You even know what your saying sometimes haha

 
 
Fri, 12/09/2011 - 4:48am

Hahahahah I like clicking on her highdeas.. but only to read the comments! The ones above just made me crack up

 
 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 5:25am
saga Says:

Ha ha.. it's funny.. it's very nice that i'm not the one pointed out over there! She can be very malicious!
Asigurare Obligatorie

 
 
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 2:02pm
stoner214 Says:

ok so if i am reading this right....people die form second hand smoke. but there are 0 deaths from weed, so...this makes no sense and you just killed my high....thanks

 
 
Mon, 11/19/2012 - 10:18pm

I think your this girl I met two years ago at all good music fest. You walked into our campsite sat down like we knew you and said a lot of stuff that didn't make any sense at all. Not one thing made sense. You were obviously tripping out of your head and I still wonder if you ever snapped out of it. I don't think you could come back from where you were at tho

 
 
Fri, 12/21/2012 - 10:08pm

Why would someone even post this bullshit?

 
 
Sat, 02/16/2013 - 6:59pm

People like you are why racism still exists. I hate the 5% of black people who seem to forget that they're the product of 3 million years of evolution from ape to man, and act like some prehistoric beast instead.

Trust me, I'm not saying that only blacks are like this, because every race is one and the same in the end, and each one has its fair share of fucking retards. But what I'm saying is that the 5% of blacks who are ghetto tards who refuse to speak English and use some more complicated version of Ebonics instead are the reason why the ignorant sect of whites are still racist pigs.

 
 
Sat, 02/23/2013 - 1:23pm
 
 
Thu, 03/07/2013 - 7:46pm
 
 
Sat, 03/16/2013 - 11:19am

too bad theres been 0 marijuana related deaths if someone shotgunned me with a cig id smack the shit out of them NO ONE DIEDS FROM WEED

 
 
Mon, 11/11/2013 - 5:22pm
TenaciousD Says:

Sadly, I have to say that I understood your highDEA for the first time today I upvoted out of pity.