i know your reading this.

i love you<3



Comments

 
Fri, 03/16/2012 - 4:58am
MoLTReZ Says:
 
 
Mon, 03/26/2012 - 9:56pm

Yeah this guy is far to obsessed with his highdeas being popular.
None of mine are popular but I could care less because it's about meeting people not seeing your name in bright lights

 
 
Thu, 06/14/2012 - 7:17pm
sopunika Says:
 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 10:23pm
Bruce_Lee Says:

Prime example of why this site is going to shit. This is not a highDEA at all. Wanna sigh hi to your freind? Simply text her.. If you up vote this you fail at life.

 
 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 9:32am
 
 
Tue, 06/05/2012 - 4:27pm
 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 1:41pm
Kniphofia Says:
 
 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 6:06am

I once farted in the bathtub and inhaled a bubble.

 
 
Mon, 06/04/2012 - 12:03pm
andrew_aj Says:
 
 
Sun, 06/10/2012 - 7:58pm

my bongs name is crystal, she says high

 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 11:26am
81st Says:
 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 5:33pm
baked101 Says:
 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 5:35pm
 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 7:34pm

You have the intellect of a potato spud.

 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 12:33pm

"mental capacity of a fuckin starfish"

 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 7:43pm

if your talking about patrick notstar, he's only a few comments up

 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 8:08pm
Torched Says:

I was going to leave an angry comment about how this post is complete bullshit, but I'll just downvote and be on my way.

 
 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 5:31pm

But before you went on your way, you left a post explaining that you were going to post, but then decided not to post, so then you posted that....

Wait, Wuh?

 
 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 1:08am

While we're at it I'm going to post a picture showing how I feel about this post k?
And with out further ado
http://weknowmemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/look-at-all-the-fucks-...
The URL ruins it :'(
Wait wait I found a better one
http://weknowmemes.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/nope-cant-find-a-singl...

 
 
Thu, 03/29/2012 - 11:13pm
baked101 Says:

i thought this was gonna be a meth joke

 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 1:10pm
HighGuy11 Says:

i can't even fathom a reason why anybody besides krystal would upvote this. why is this about to get popular?

 
 
Fri, 03/30/2012 - 4:39pm

Unfortunately there were 31 other Krystals intercepted the love. I want to try it with a random name just to see.

Melissa, I don't know if you're reading this, but I think I have feelings for you.

 
 
Sat, 03/31/2012 - 4:04am

Your name totally lies because you always make me laugh.

Btw, Melissa said she will never speak to you again. She found someone else.

 
 
Tue, 04/03/2012 - 11:19am

Fuck Melissa. We could have had sonething special but now we'll never know.

 
 
Mon, 04/02/2012 - 11:43pm
 
 
Tue, 04/03/2012 - 11:13am
im_ok Says:
 
 
Tue, 04/03/2012 - 5:40pm
 
 
Tue, 04/03/2012 - 5:50pm
 
 
Sun, 04/08/2012 - 3:45am

Shouldn't this be in the "least popular" section?

Dumb bitches piss me off..

 
 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 6:28pm

Your picture deserves to be hung on the wall of a Burger King

 
 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 6:35pm

What good would that do besides give McDonalds more customers than it already has

 
 
Wed, 04/11/2012 - 1:50pm

Ugh do I even have to begin going off on this one? fuck it, have a downvote :) although its nice that you love this 'krystal', tell her somewhere other than this website, or at least turn it in to a highDEA.

 
 
Thu, 04/12/2012 - 6:10pm
 
 
Fri, 04/13/2012 - 4:50am
GanjaKid Says:

no its not krystal, its greg. but i love you too

 
 
Sat, 04/14/2012 - 12:20am

Amberrae
I know YOU'RE reading this
and i realize YOU'RE not sure the difference between YOU'RE and YOUR so I'll help you out a bit
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=difference+betwwen+you%27re+and+your

 
 
Fri, 04/20/2012 - 7:34pm

WTF is this?!?! I come here to get mind fucked when I'm stoned, not have a heart warming moment. I justdddd, ugh,just like why

 
 
Wed, 04/25/2012 - 4:59pm

Hahaha everyone upvote this I like how pissed people r getting.

 
 
Wed, 05/02/2012 - 9:25pm
tentcity Says:

just up voting cause i know a krystal and if she happened to be this id be so happy cause i love her

 
 
Sun, 05/20/2012 - 12:45pm
darrensock Says:
 
 
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 5:40am
baked101 Says:
 
 
Mon, 06/18/2012 - 3:11am
Brownkid Says:

ha i love the fact no ones said anything bout fucking her or something though that respect is warmer than ur love for this girl cuz no one should give a shit

 
 
Tue, 02/19/2013 - 4:34am
amberrae Says:

I didn't know people could be so fucking rude.
I was texting her at the time & she said she was on the site. I only posted this to make her day. Screw all of you. This wasn't to get any up votes, it wasn't about drugs. It as she me being nice to my bestfriend.

 
 
Mon, 09/09/2013 - 7:14am
supa420 Says: