what if our knees were backwards. like the rest of our body was foward and normal but our knees were backwards? just imagine ..



Comments

 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 1:40am
Neto_Abeto Says:

Hell yeah. I've definitely thought of this before , haha .

 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 2:14am
xxprosper Says:
 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 1:50am

Me too man, like fuckin birds or something...

 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 2:14am
xxprosper Says:
 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 2:02am
Cokenoice Says:

You wouldn't bang your knee on as much shit at least. Sitting on the other hand would be very difficult, and sitting is a stoners favourite pass time

 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 2:14am
xxprosper Says:
 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 10:07am

it looks pretty comfortable when birds just sit right down on the floor...haha

 
 
Mon, 12/31/2012 - 1:11pm
bakayurei Says:

birds' legs are exactly the same as ours, what we think are their knees are their ankles.. same with dogs and cats and horses and so on, they have their knees right up against their belly and they walk on their toes with the rest of the foot off the ground.. in the case of horses, they don't just walk on their toes, they walk on the tips of their finger- and toe-nails

and i don't think chairs would be much different if your knees faced the other way.. draw a picture of someone sat in a chair with their knees bent the other way, looks pretty comfortable to me

 
 
Wed, 01/02/2013 - 1:31am
 
 
Sat, 03/15/2014 - 8:38pm
500Joeys Says:

we would all probably have shorter life expectancies

 
 
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 11:45am
CaliVelvet Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 11:20pm

We would be able to run like an ostrich.

 
 
Fri, 03/21/2014 - 5:48pm
Spaces74 Says:

Hand out round house kicks in a whole new way!

 
 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 2:06am
Big_Juicy Says:

Xavier Renegade Angel on Youtube! Watch it!

 
 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 3:06pm
dusttball Says:

this is real. its a birth defect called genu recurvatum. aka backwards knees. i might have spelled that wrong but google it its creepy

 
 
Sun, 08/03/2014 - 6:15am
quannt Says:

It contains truly information. I want to thank you for this informative read Friv 1000

 
 
Sun, 03/23/2014 - 3:31pm
khaledaes1 Says:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bnR9jpllNxc

No need to thank me

 
 
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 2:59pm
GUMBALAH Says:
 
 
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:45pm
 
 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 1:37am
 
 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 7:01pm
DYLSCON Says:

Then if our elbows were backwards too we could be horsies

 
 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 11:32pm
 
 
Fri, 03/28/2014 - 5:52pm
 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 1:07am

You will move forward when you step back and vice versa. I think so.
friv | kizi

 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 4:51am
Xelen Says:
 
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 7:38pm
xGoldi Says:
 
 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 9:01pm
 
 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 12:46am
thaomy Says:

Thanks , I have recently been searching for info about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon till now. Kizi 12

 
 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 9:28pm
vuha Says:

Thank you so much for sharing.
Y8 games
Friv 4
Kizi 2
Friv 10

 
 
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 10:44am
TopFriv Says:

It would look very ridiculous. Of course with straight back we would not go, it would look rather like a clumsy birds)

Juegos friv

 
 
Fri, 05/30/2014 - 4:24pm
namcute Says:

When fall up with yourself knowing your feet
Kizi 2

 
 
Sat, 05/31/2014 - 5:36pm

There was actually a movie made in the 90's (cant remember title) where aliens looked just like humans but their knees were exaclty how you described!

 
 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 11:28pm
zinzin Says:

I feel excited with this site, there are a lot of nice furniture designs I find there. Kizi 2 - Friv 4 School - Friv

 
 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:06pm
tranthanh Says:

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post.Friv
Kizi 9
Friv 3

 
 
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 4:44am
kuteboys Says:
 
 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 4:50am
tranthanh Says:

I am delighted to be a visitant of this website!
Kizi 100
Friv 10

 
 
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 1:06am
maxover Says:

Thanks, i have recently been searching for info about this topic for a while and yours is the greatest... Kizi - Friv

 
 
Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:54pm
tranthanh Says:

Many thanks for sharing this, I will share with you their references.
Friv 10000

 
 
Fri, 07/04/2014 - 6:41am
maxover Says:

Great. I'm happy to express that I have a strange feeling very good I found out just what I need here Kizi 100

 
 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 4:03am
vuha Says:

There was actually a movie made in the 90's (cant remember title) where aliens looked just like humans
Didi game

 
 
Wed, 08/13/2014 - 6:05am

aka backwards knees. i might have spelled that wrong but google it its creepy
Yepi

 
 
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 3:14am

What's even more comfortable when you are entertaining after a day of hard work.
friv 3

 
 
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 8:19pm

thank,aka backwards knees. i might have spelled that wrong but google it its creepy
girlsgogames

 
 
Sat, 08/23/2014 - 1:33pm
rano Says:

I really like this site and will visit it regularly Kizi 2

 
 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 2:58am
ttgiang883 Says:

I was very happy to bring joy to you
Y2
Kizi 4

 
 
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 4:24am

I love to read this type of material Good and attractive information I take from it..Thank you for posting such a good article.
Y9

 
 
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 3:59am
ttgiang883 Says:

That is what I find most interesting and funny today.
Friv | Kizi 3

 
 
Sun, 09/21/2014 - 9:14am
jamesey Says:

Excellent Blog ok! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. Thanks Y88

 
 
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:20pm
ttgiang883 Says:

this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I'll certainly be back.
Kizi 10000

 
 
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 2:42am

What are you bringing to the very interesting and funny, thanks
Friv