So a cow walks into a bar. The bartender says "Jesus Christ its a fuckin cow, what the fuck?", and then the cow says "MOOOOO".

Try to supress your laughter

Made popular on: 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 1:45am


Comments

 
Sat, 11/26/2011 - 12:05am

Looks like someone found Theo's stash of mescaline huh?

 
 
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 5:49am
 
 
Wed, 12/28/2011 - 3:13am
TrollJizz Says:

I wish nuts contained psychoactive properties... =/

 
 
Thu, 01/05/2012 - 6:18pm

I agree.
Then we would literally "trip (on) nuts".

 
 
Sat, 02/04/2012 - 3:56pm

Yeah he's tripping so hard lol. Who are we talking about again?

 
 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 9:25pm
BillyHaze Says:

I know a joke about pizza but its too cheesy. Also a racist one but I'll slave that for later

 
 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 2:45am
Stoop_Kid_ Says:
 
 
Tue, 02/14/2012 - 1:58am

I expressed my laughter with interpretive dance.

 
 
Wed, 07/11/2012 - 12:33am
Brenbuscus Says:
 
 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 7:23am
 
 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 6:44pm
Bruce_Lee Says:
 
 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 3:36pm
EvilMonkey Says:
 
 
Fri, 07/20/2012 - 9:33pm

cant wait to tell the guys at the office this one

 
 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 1:49am
 
 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 3:52am

i mean , what else can a cow say other than moooooooo

 
 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 4:01pm
 
 
Sat, 07/21/2012 - 10:46pm

High as fuck test: if you clicked upvote, you're high as fuck

 
 
Sun, 07/22/2012 - 4:44am

Idk but the first thing that came to my mind was the simpsons....sounds like something Moe would say.. haha -__-

 
 
Sun, 07/22/2012 - 9:22am

Everyone who has read this is now dumber by doing so. I award you no points and may god have mercy on your soul.