They Probably have the same names

Made popular on: 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 5:44pm


Comments

 
Sat, 10/04/2014 - 6:41pm
Menofunny Says:

I'm not sure how well they'll get along. Andy's toys always seem to be pleasant and in good moods. Whereas, Andy's mom's toys have a history of slipping in and out of some dark places

 
 
Sun, 10/05/2014 - 10:38pm

DUDE gotta love the pixar theories! Really interesting stuff.

 
 
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 2:44am
Sanch Says:

Hahah they would both have the same names, but mom's buzz and woody wouldn't be as kid friendly.

 
 
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:25pm

Actually it is a theory that Jessie, the cowgirl, was one of her toys

 
 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 4:46pm
ruckmehard Says:

and she still lets andy play with it? some people have no class

 
 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:53pm
crash13 Says:

Here's a funny skit from MAD TV that could answer your question...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ePj1MOQGWNo

 
 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 6:47am
PilotK Says:

Do you feel satisfied with getting "your" idea to the popular page? Because you shouldn't, because it's not your idea. Fucking loser.

 
 
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:39pm

Jesse, the cowgirl, was Andy's mom's toy.

look it up online, it's actually a really interesting theory.

 
 
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 12:39pm
im_not_amy Says:

oh my god i never even realized this... :'(

 
 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 4:47pm
ruckmehard Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 1:49pm