shit in the cup and be like FUCK YO DRUG TEST

Made popular on: 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 7:18pm


Comments

 
Thu, 11/22/2012 - 1:51pm
bakayurei Says:

funniest thing i've heard all day, bravo

 
 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 1:24am
 
 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 2:59pm
iBlow Says:
 
 
Sun, 12/02/2012 - 5:21pm

People get drug tested outside of the law, my most unfriendly friend: In school, by their fucked up parents, Rehab-type things, a million more.

 
 
Wed, 10/09/2013 - 11:01am
wghoops420 Says:

foster care. do you know how healthy a dose of reality this would be in a group home?

 
 
Tue, 10/08/2013 - 2:46am
Cygnusxone Says:

Was coming here for real knowledge and left here with something greater lol

 
 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 12:12pm

I dont know If im just really high, but i seriously am in tears laughing at this right meow.

 
 
Fri, 10/25/2013 - 9:05pm

Strange. Im laughing at this right woof.

 
 
Thu, 10/10/2013 - 6:11pm
 
 
Mon, 10/14/2013 - 11:52pm
im_on_mars Says:
 
 
Wed, 10/16/2013 - 3:58am
 
 
Fri, 10/18/2013 - 5:25pm
 
 
Tue, 10/22/2013 - 2:32pm

You leave more THC in your poop than in your piss.

 
 
Sun, 10/27/2013 - 8:38pm