When your about to unload your liquid love onto your girl's chest and "overshoot" and hit in her in the face. Bullseye.

Made popular on: 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 7:21pm


Comments

 
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 10:16pm
BooshLight Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 8:32am

Idk why but this reminded me of that pepper song "I'll spooge through you. "

 
 
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 10:18pm
Lefty Says:

And then you do the Simba thing like in Lion King

 
 
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 10:50pm
 
 
Mon, 05/09/2011 - 11:58pm
Lefty Says:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vX07j9SDFcc

@ 2:42

I don't where this idea came from but I just thought it was funny.

 
 
Tue, 05/10/2011 - 6:17pm

hahaha, just roar in her face and say "King of the fuckin jungle"

 
 
Tue, 05/10/2011 - 12:29am
mak1420 Says:
 
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 1:27pm
TenaciousD Says:
 
 
Tue, 04/01/2014 - 3:39pm
I'm_Bloo Says:

don't lie, if you could egg on a dudes face, you'd do it. then you'd call up your homegirl like
'yo shaniqua, you remember that dude i've been messing with? i totally egged all over his face. yeah, and he just smiled and took it. now he's making me a sandwich.'

 
 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 5:58pm

i honestly don't think i would. that sounds really awkward for everyone.

 
 
Sun, 08/17/2014 - 8:11am

Y'all women are boring as fuck. Where the bad bitches at?

 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 8:34pm
yurtpoh Says:

yeah, sure. "girl".. more like you and your right hand, and shot yourself in the eye..

 
 
Tue, 04/15/2014 - 11:03pm
 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 10:16pm
Skihigh_ Says:
 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 10:45pm
yoinkie Says:

For a few seconds after looking at your pic, I thought you were the girl the OP splooged on. The jizz moutache was a nice touch. Now, having learned the truth, I am disappoint.

 
 
Fri, 07/25/2014 - 7:45pm
I'm_Bloo Says:

When yoinkie is disappoint
we are ALL disappoint.

 
 
Wed, 04/02/2014 - 11:54pm
 
 
Wed, 04/23/2014 - 12:24am
Jovanni21 Says:

...and got her in the eye, priceless.