Comments

 
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 7:08pm
 
 
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 10:32pm
 
 
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 11:59pm
 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:41pm
 
 
Sun, 10/23/2011 - 11:33pm
 
 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 10:57am
TrollJizz Says:

Ahhaa that must suck. Something in TrollJizz wants to express the magnitude of annoyance Bad Mitch's haughty comments evoke with mass downvotes but TrollJizz just wake and baked and is ridiculously blitzed. TrollJizz reserves judgement for now. Hmm third person is fun..

 
 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 9:30am
ridebikes Says:

damn straight, you're hilarious in your own random way.... and everyone loves laughing when theyre high

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:50am

he just recycles old ass jokes. most of which i heard from my dad when i was a kid. pretty much he be an unoriginal old motherfucker

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 1:50pm

You're probably jealous because he gets popular off of unoriginal shit but you don't

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 8:06pm
BadMitch Says:

BadMitch could read the declaration of independence and make it sound original.

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 8:39pm
 
 
Tue, 12/25/2012 - 4:58pm
PurplePuma Says:

Lol wow suck his dick already coconut

 
 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 3:13pm
Malawi Says:
 
 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 3:52pm
Smoke.this Says:
 
 
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 4:50pm
kurtkobain Says:

you are not funny, you never were, you are a dick that people admire for having a huge self esteem and being an asshole. I will not miss you because http://dontevenreply.com/view.php?post=84 is 100x funnier on a bad day than you are on a good one.

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 1:56am

and you asshole. fuck you for making us wait and shit....fucker!! but i did miss you

 
 
Tue, 10/25/2011 - 11:17pm
 
 
Wed, 10/26/2011 - 10:35pm
BadMitch Says:
 
 
Fri, 10/28/2011 - 9:55pm
 
 
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 2:28am
jimi.thing Says:
 
 
Sat, 11/05/2011 - 2:29am
jimi.thing Says:
 
 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 1:32am

badmitch be the shit, but get off your high horse brotha :)

 
 
Thu, 10/27/2011 - 5:38pm
BadMitch Says:

Even BadMitch's horse is Fucking awesome.

 
 
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 4:51am
gohome210 Says:

Fuck haters, i've beheld the glory of badmitch's steed. It is a glorious unicorn.

 
 
Fri, 05/04/2012 - 4:14pm
sourdrop Says:

BadMitch your the equivalent to Lil B. Basedgod!

 
 
Sat, 05/19/2012 - 2:51am

This highdea is bad, and you should feel bad. DOWNVOTE FOR YOU.
naughty_koolaid

 
 
Sat, 08/18/2012 - 7:58pm
Profanity Says:

Haha I seriously had the highdea to ask people if they still remembered legends from ago like BadMitch, but you did it for me :P