Me: I was smoking marijuana.
Dad: Don't lie to me, you were crying because you're a faggot.

Made popular on: 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 4:01am


Comments

 
Sun, 07/22/2012 - 2:44pm

In this case, it's hard to tell what's worse.

 
 
Sun, 07/22/2012 - 3:36pm
yowashupp Says:

http://memerial.net/4973-why-are-your-eyes-so-red-son

 
 
Mon, 08/06/2012 - 10:24am
Lighter Says:

Why put yao ming face. I feel so violated

 
 
Mon, 07/23/2012 - 11:49pm
Brenbuscus Says:

It is okay, he is just spreadin the joke around like butter on toast but in this case the butter is a joke and the toast is the highdeas community...

 
 
Wed, 08/01/2012 - 1:26am
 
 
Tue, 07/24/2012 - 3:24pm
Wilfred. Says:

your repost copypasta dad sounds like a dick.

 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 12:45am

three fucking letters, bro: el oh fuckin el.

 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 3:34am
LitJohnson Says:

so glad i dont have sergeant douche for a dad

 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 8:30am
 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 1:25pm
DasBooooze Says:
 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 4:25pm
Baked_Lays Says:

I really can't believe how many upvotes this is getting...I guess I might as well leave this site now

 
 
Tue, 05/07/2013 - 2:08pm
 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 4:53pm
highninja Says:
 
 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 12:41am

watch out guys! we got a tough guy on our hands!

 
 
Wed, 07/25/2012 - 10:38pm
Flavours Says:

I guess you could've been smoking and crying....

 
 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 5:52pm
 
 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 7:32pm
Stoop_Kid_ Says:

Knew someone was gonna steal this joke as soon as I seen it on facebook.

 
 
Thu, 07/26/2012 - 9:47pm
 
 
Sat, 08/11/2012 - 7:37pm
Sexaholic Says:

My dad said something along those lines to me the other day. lol

 
 
Sat, 08/18/2012 - 7:30pm
 
 
Sat, 08/18/2012 - 10:41pm
derzz Says:

i can see this as a coversation between butters and his dad from southpark

 
 
Thu, 12/06/2012 - 7:10pm
zaenian Says:
 
 
Mon, 12/24/2012 - 3:34am
prophet Says:
 
 
Wed, 03/27/2013 - 3:05am
Cayssaday Says:

hahahaha thats what i would say to my kid.

 
 
Mon, 05/13/2013 - 10:06pm
Tropix Says:

"Quit being a faggot and suck that dick!"

- Louis CK