Who uses Bing? No one, not a damn person. It was a nice try but sorry. Seriously, can you picture if your friend was like "hmm I dunno let's Bing that shit", what a fuckin creepy thing to say. My laptop came with Bing preset as my homepage, and for a while I would actually type "google" into Bing when I wanted to search the web. Bing is that lame.

Made popular on: 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 7:18pm


Comments

 
Sun, 12/02/2012 - 2:23pm

It's my kind of highdea. What kind of comment is that?

 
 
Tue, 01/08/2013 - 1:18pm

Its is yours haha I knew that man. Its my comment

 
 
Thu, 01/10/2013 - 8:52pm

I know man! I took the Bing vs. Google test and guess who freaking one?! FUCKING GOOGLE. Take that bing take that

 
 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 9:33am
Buddha78 Says:

Yeah, fuck you BING!
Bing stands for

Because
It's
Not
Google
Fuck Bing.

 
 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 3:36pm

Bing is far superior to google when it comes to searching for porn. If Bing embraced porn as its focus I think a lot more people would use it.

 
 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 7:11pm

I only use bing for porn, lol seriously they need to advertise that shit.

 
 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 9:46pm
MrFeelgood Says:

i dont even use search engines for that. 4tube has all the porn you can want, plus, who wants a search engine knowing your fetishes? i mean unless big brother is going to send me busty schoolgirls

 
 
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 3:09am

If the NSA wants to know that I'm jacking off to Japanese women swapping bodily fluids then that's on them.

 
 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 11:40pm
Jeep.man Says:

^ onceuponadime now that's a highdea..

 
 
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:31pm
Derek14 Says:
 
 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 3:55pm

Bing IS so lame man.
ive used google since goddman day one.

 
 
Fri, 05/16/2014 - 1:48pm

Lol I've taken the "Bing it on" test several times, Google always wins and not on purpose lol

 
 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 11:40pm
 
 
Mon, 05/19/2014 - 11:09am
IrieLad Says:

I use bing. fuck google's internet conquest, fight for the side of bing. Come out the darkness, choose bing.

 
 
Wed, 05/21/2014 - 9:56pm

Tor browser is the only use for bing, google blocks haha.

 
 
Fri, 05/23/2014 - 4:49pm
 
 
Mon, 05/26/2014 - 5:53am
CandyJill Says:

I've been told people at Microsoft use Google and not even their own damn search engine.

 
 
Tue, 05/27/2014 - 12:27am
psycco Says:

This isn't an idea at all. Your just complaining. Who the fuck cares that bing sucks and google rocks, why do people upvote this?? Go twitter this shit on facebook or something this is HIGHDEAS.com. Terrible!

 
 
Mon, 06/09/2014 - 10:11pm
 
 
Wed, 06/11/2014 - 1:39am
Kiyakak Says:
 
 
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 2:26pm

I only use Bing if I'm looking up images, because it's a lot more useful than Google.
However, when it comes to finding out information, I definitely go straight to Google.

 
 
Fri, 06/20/2014 - 12:00am
voicheq Says:

I'm laughing so hard at this rn but when it comes down to it I immediately go to Google lol no fucking question lol

 
 
Fri, 08/08/2014 - 8:26am

reminds me of a highdea I made a while back...

wise highdea: google it, because bing it sounds stupid.

 
 
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 4:15am

I initially read it as "BLING" like the cleaner for bongs because I was just using mine