The word OK looks like a sideways person. I've said OK my whole life and never noticed him. What's up little guy?

Made popular on: 
Mon, 10/26/2009 - 3:21pm


Thu, 07/07/2011 - 1:11pm
Rayla420 Says:

this honestly just made my fucking day, thank you little man.

Thu, 07/07/2011 - 7:16pm
Wed, 07/13/2011 - 2:15am
Greatmann Says:
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 11:27pm
Thu, 07/14/2011 - 6:50am
Tue, 07/26/2011 - 2:42am

Holy shit I just shat enough bricks to make a house XD
I never noticed him, look its his big boobed girlfriend OK

Wed, 07/27/2011 - 11:28am
bds000 Says:
Wed, 08/03/2011 - 7:32pm

i noticed that myself like a week ago!!!! haha whaaatttt??? kinda a bummer tho... i thot i was the only 1 who knew and it turns out its like one of the most popular highdeas. :/

Thu, 08/04/2011 - 8:41pm
j.j.c Says:
Sat, 08/06/2011 - 4:33pm
Sat, 08/06/2011 - 4:34pm

I remember the first time I read this, It was 2 years ago in Ottawa and I thought it was the funniest thing in the world and i wanted to show all my friends when i got back to Toronto, but i could never find it untill today!!! :D
This calls for a celebration bowl!!! <3

Tue, 08/09/2011 - 2:34am
cococesar Says:
Fri, 08/12/2011 - 7:57pm

If you make him QK... he's a ninja!!!!

Sat, 08/13/2011 - 12:28pm


Wed, 08/24/2011 - 2:13am
JcanToker Says:

Well suck my sweaty heam! Its a little man!

Mon, 08/29/2011 - 3:46am

If you put a six instead of and O It's a little girl with a pony tail. 6K.

Mon, 09/05/2011 - 2:28am
EmBa Says:
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 12:44am
V.I.C Says:

The OK is pretty cool, but the QK (little man smoking) is Badass.

Sun, 09/25/2011 - 2:10am
GR33NiZ3 Says:

WOW super cool!! Thats like life-changing,...saying, writing, or typing/txting wtfever will never be the same! =D

Wed, 09/28/2011 - 4:32am
Hayoto Says:

At first I was like I don't see it! >_<
Then I was like did I get trolled? ¬_¬?
Then; (mind blown) O_O

Wed, 10/05/2011 - 8:21pm
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 5:25am
Conna420 Says:
Sat, 10/08/2011 - 9:17pm
smart Says:
Fri, 10/14/2011 - 11:25pm

a ball of crumpled up paper barely skims his head.....oh thats done it..... its war now.

Tue, 10/25/2011 - 3:33pm
JayRizzly Says:

Also if you do this: :DK its a little dude aswell :) im sure someone has said this already >.>

Sun, 11/06/2011 - 12:09pm
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 10:14pm
Bueller Says:

hahaha is OK looks like a lil man than whats this look like OK=8

Wed, 11/16/2011 - 2:37pm

OK::: now he's leaving footsteps
OK(: now he's skating

Sun, 11/20/2011 - 11:25pm

dude i just trieed to find him in the world little man haha he wasnt there...iim too high for this shir

Sun, 12/04/2011 - 11:44am
Sat, 12/10/2011 - 10:39am

evrytime I've read this high, its like a different voice comes over me, saying "whats up little guy?" hahha gets me every time

Fri, 12/23/2011 - 1:54am
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 12:33am

cant even comprehend that right now. holy FUCK. my life has been changed, hes like a little hobbit.

Wed, 01/25/2012 - 1:30pm

Yeah and QK is a little man smoking a joint :)

Fri, 01/27/2012 - 7:04pm
BurntrobB Says:
Wed, 02/08/2012 - 7:39pm

OMG that is incredible good eye hahaha

Sat, 02/18/2012 - 2:51am
somedude8 Says:
Fri, 02/24/2012 - 3:08pm
Sun, 03/04/2012 - 2:19am
klynthraap Says:
Tue, 03/27/2012 - 6:35pm
chornic Says:

lol looks like a little guy puting his hands up to.. lol

Tue, 03/27/2012 - 6:39pm
chornic Says:

-------->=^=>-----------\o/--------------lol-------------ok------------OGC------------ SHARK ATTACK

Sun, 04/01/2012 - 7:49pm
GrimReafer Says:
Sun, 04/01/2012 - 10:12pm
GrimReafer Says:

go to fb and like this page ! I'm donating 10 cents for every like I get towards "Save The Koala's".

Wed, 04/04/2012 - 7:51pm
Wed, 04/04/2012 - 11:03pm
PonySams Says:
Sun, 04/22/2012 - 1:49am
Kashper Says:

At there you are I been looking for you...

Sat, 04/28/2012 - 6:57pm

HAHA we just talked about this in my math class

Mon, 05/28/2012 - 11:19pm
RHIfer Says:

This just completely blew my mind.... :O

Tue, 05/29/2012 - 7:25pm
tinkerbell Says:

Has no one else seen this on Facebook before but me??? Or maybe it was here first..idk