Here's how u end the Twilight saga in one scene...Bella and Edward smoke a blunt together. Edward gets the munchies. No more Bella. The End.

Made popular on: 
Wed, 11/11/2009 - 8:37pm


Comments

 
Sun, 04/01/2012 - 8:38pm
GrimReafer Says:

http://www.facebook.com/NOMOREKONY2
http://www.facebook.com/NOMOREKONY2
http://www.facebook.com/NOMOREKONY2

please LIKE this page, I have a bet with my friends that says I cant get 100 likes, If i win i get a brand new bowl

 
 
Mon, 04/09/2012 - 9:27pm
Trickyeddy Says:
 
 
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 1:28pm
Blub Says:
 
 
Wed, 05/16/2012 - 7:58pm
 
 
Fri, 05/18/2012 - 11:39am

not enough of a fag to know who those characters are. NUH. gutted your well lush safe dai nice one gayboy.

 
 
Mon, 05/28/2012 - 10:22pm
RHIfer Says:
 
 
Thu, 05/31/2012 - 6:43pm

Made me laugh..sooo hard like a elephant

 
 
Fri, 06/22/2012 - 6:11pm

Blade would show up in the beginning!

 
 
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 4:22am

lmaoooooo you this sounds like it can be a 2 part movie

 
 
Tue, 07/24/2012 - 7:09pm

Please watch this video if you want free phone service for the rest of your life and possibly even get paid for it too! Thanks for your time, and stay lifted my friends! ;)

http://josed.mylightyear.net/free_wireless_tour2.html

 
 
Fri, 08/17/2012 - 12:41am
mibishibi Says:

having one more movie after that would be great.

 
 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 9:45am
darksoul Says:

LOL !!!! seriously funniest joke about twilight....\

 
 
Fri, 09/28/2012 - 9:46am
darksoul Says:

LOL !!!! seriously funniest joke about twilight....

 
 
Sat, 11/24/2012 - 8:44pm
 
 
Sun, 12/02/2012 - 9:10pm
mrHIGHd420 Says:
 
 
Wed, 01/09/2013 - 2:06am
ganjalin Says:

That is a brilliant ending. KUDOS. :D

 
 
Sat, 01/26/2013 - 8:55pm
In10sity Says:

actually this probably would not end it. It would only start a cool trilogy where a werewolf and vampire try and kill each other. (jacob and edward)

 
 
Tue, 04/09/2013 - 5:30pm
Denjou Says:
 
 
Thu, 07/04/2013 - 10:50pm
 
 
Thu, 08/08/2013 - 4:43pm

but wouldn't he be hungry for food and not blood :OOO