the beatles say.."come together, right now, over me"
so lets all come togehter on highdeas
everyone is from a different place and a different age.
leave your age and where your from to see where all our fellow stoners are at :)

HIGH! 22 from new york :)

Made popular on: 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 11:09am


Comments

 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:23am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:36am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:36am
 
 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 12:33am

Ayee 18 from Michigan over here too! lol

 
 
Sat, 04/19/2014 - 12:51pm
 
 
Tue, 05/13/2014 - 2:10am
 
 
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 3:43am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:25am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:25am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:30am
austin93 Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:35am

Hiii buddiessss lol
16, Georgia.. soon to be Colorado, though.. hopefully.

 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:35am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:38am
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:42am
 
 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 10:35pm
ASAPswerve Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 1:46am
Sed8ed Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/17/2011 - 2:24am
 
 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 7:37am
 
 
Sat, 04/12/2014 - 10:57pm
 
 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 1:00am
 
 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 10:58am
Smbhm83 Says:
 
 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 2:23pm
 
 
Wed, 06/05/2013 - 9:50pm
DrNug Says:
 
 
Mon, 11/04/2013 - 8:44am
 
 
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 2:20am
 
 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 2:16am
 
 
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 1:45pm
Cocknbowls Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 4:56pm
 
 
Tue, 04/22/2014 - 3:49pm
wizardeyes Says:
 
 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:11pm

19 oHIGHo
was that too lame of a joke? anyone? hahaha

 
 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 12:35pm
wATEVERmAn Says:

21 Ohio

If you weren't going to make the joke, I was lol

 
 
Wed, 04/16/2014 - 2:41am
 
 
Fri, 04/18/2014 - 5:21pm
 
 
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 8:52pm
Prettypie Says:

18 Ohio
And it seems you beat many of us to it.

 
 
Wed, 05/14/2014 - 1:18am

20 ohio!
everyone was thinking it man

 
 
Fri, 06/06/2014 - 9:54pm
gooningoon Says:

16 ohio
cleveland is the reason bitches 216

 
 
Sat, 03/01/2014 - 10:45pm
 
 
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 2:39pm

19 and in a closed minded state going by SoDak

 
 
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 11:46pm
Twitler Says:
 
 
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 11:43am
tokin-ta Says:
 
 
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 11:29pm
mackaru420 Says:

ha youre not old, i turned 24 the other day. and you have been a member on high times for 4 years and 20 weeks. so thats cool

 
 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 10:27am
OffDa_Shit Says:
 
 
Sun, 05/18/2014 - 6:45pm
Mmaarr_420 Says:
 
 
Mon, 06/02/2014 - 12:58am
 
 
Fri, 03/07/2014 - 1:21am
swvnky Says:
 
 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 3:08pm
GoodTymes Says:
 
 
Sun, 04/06/2014 - 5:38pm
 
 
Sun, 04/13/2014 - 12:45am
 
 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 12:14pm
ripozipo Says:
 
 
Sun, 06/01/2014 - 3:44am